Mega-Swarm "Attack of the Swarm" Now Live!

Hey there, Survivors,

Glad to see you’re still with us-it’s getting bloody out there.

And it’s about to get bloodier.

Mega-Swarm “Attack of the Swarm,” is now live in THE WALKING DEAD: MARCH TO WAR. Walker Swarms, the huge collections of biters represented by a purple star on the map, are about to become a much bigger deal.

When the Mega Swarm started, Walker Swarms spawned all over the map. These walkers are not your usual walkers: they’re super aggressive, extra-bitey. You’re not going to like them.

However, there are rich rewards for clearing Walker Swarms, and this event is the perfect chance to fill up your inventory with needed supplies. Damage one, and get some loot. Be a member of a community that takes one out, get even more. Be part of the rally which takes out the very last walker? You’re going to need a bigger pack to carry all of your loot.

So, be ready. Only Community members can raid Walker Swarms, so join or start a Community as quick as you can. Attack of the Swarm ends Tuesday, September 12 at 11 AM ET (8 AM PT, 15:00 UTC).