Join us at Star Trek Las Vegas!

STAR TREK TIMELINES  is once again thrilled to be headed to Star Trek Las Vegas. We’ll join our partner CBS Consumer Products for several panels, and maybe even make an announcement or two!

First, join Lead Engineer for STAR TREK TIMELINES Paul Siegel on Friday at 11:45 AM PT (2:45 PM ET) for Inside Trek: Star Trek Gamers & Their Games. Fans are playing more Star Trek video games than ever before. Whether it is on a mobile phone, tablet, VR, console or a PC, there are Star Trek games for everyone. Meet the designers and developers who are bringing Star Trek to a new world of gaming. Paul joins fellow panelists John Van Citters of CBS, Ryan Barber from Ubisoft, Ralf Adam from Spyr, and Steve Ricossa from Perfect World. Takes place in the DeForest Kelley Theatre (Brasilia 4-6).

Catch Alex "Nod" Engel and Paul Siegel at Star Trek Las Vegas!

Catch Alex "Nod" Engel and Paul Siegel at Star Trek Las Vegas!

Later, catch Discovering Star Trek Timelines 2017 - Whether you’ve been playing STAR TREK TIMELINES since launch or are a brand new player, you must admit that 2017 keeps on bringing exciting developments to this hit game. Join Disruptor Beam’s Lead Engineer for STAR TREK TIMELINES Paul Siegel and Product Manager Alex “Nod” Engel as they detail where the game has been, what’s changed, and maybe even get a glimpse of thrilling new things to discover in the future. You’ll learn about new features, new content, new ships, new crew, and new ways to play. This panel takes place on Friday at 4:45 PM PT (7:45 PM ET) in the Deforest Kelley Theater (Brasilia 4-6).  

Finally, Paul joins Jordan Hoffman, host of Engage: The Official Star Trek Podcast  for an "Inside Trek" discussion about the past, present and future of Star Trek and STAR TREK TIMELINES. This panel takes place in CBS All Access Stage, AKA Brasilia 7 on Saturday at 11:30 AM PT (2:30 PM ET).


Will you be in Las Vegas? Make sure to say hi! If you can’t be there, check out our Facebook Live videos from the conference! Follow us on Facebook where you’ll get the latest on our live streams, scheduled for Friday at 12:45 PT (19:45 UTC) and 11:00 AM on Saturday (18:00 UTC). We’ll share breaking news and fill you in on our coolest finds from STLV. Hope to see you there.