Dragon Queen, Take 3!

Greetings Bannermen!

This week we’re going to be running our first tale again, The Dragon Queen! So how does this work, and what does it mean for our players who already participated in The Dragon Queen or the Dragon Queen 2? Read on...

Same Name, New Changes

The Dragon Queen was the first Tale we ran, waaay back in April 2015. We ran it again with some changes and improvements in June 2015. This will be our third Dragon Queen Tale, with the following changes:

There are 3 new titles: The Unburnt, The Maegi, and of Vaes Dothrak.

There are 3 new peerless reward items: Viserys’s Sword, Viserys’s Tunic, and Lhazareen Maegi.

Same Name, Same Rewards and Items

The items you purchased or won in the First or Second Dragon Queen Tale will still work in this third Tale! You can re-use the items you purchased to start winning battles as soon as they start. So get your items equipped and ready for this Tale!

The Dragon Queen Starts This Wednesday!

Starting on Wednesday at 11:00 AM EDT (15:00 UTC) The Dragon Queen tale will begin! You’ll be able to play until Sunday at 6:00 PM EDT (22:00 UTC).

Enjoy.