Arya and the Hound Tale - Tomorrow!

Greetings Bannermen!

This week we’re running one of our players’ favourite Tales again: Arya and the Hound! This was the third tale we introduced in May 2015 and this will be the third time we’ve run it. Gear made for previous Arya and the Hound Tales will work to your advantage in this one, too.

Same Name, New Rewards

The Tale of Arya and the Hound has three new peerless item rewards:

Arya’s Braavosi Coin

 

Lightning Lord’s Eyepatch

 

Brotherhood Without Banners Outlaw

 

There are also 3 new titles:

  • The Wolfblooded
  • Brother/Sister without Banners
  • Resilient

 

The items you purchased or won in the First or Second Arya and the Hound Tale will still work in this third Tale! You can re-use the items you purchased to start winning battles as soon as they start. So get your items equipped and ready for this Tale!

The Tale of Arya and the Hound Starts Tomorrow!

Starting this Wednesday at 11:00 AM EDT (15:00 UTC) The Tale of Arya and the Hound will begin! You’ll be able to play until Sunday at 6:00 PM EDT (22:00 UTC).

Enjoy.